Current Supporters

The generous contributions of our supporters allow us to maintain our signature independence and impartiality. Our funding comes from a diverse group of individuals, foundations and corporations that are all committed to EWI’s vision of a more secure, peaceful world. EWI’s remarkable achievements would have been impossible without their support. 

Chairman’s Society 

President’s Society 

Ambassador’s Society 

China-United States Exchange Foundation German Federal Foreign Office CenturyLink
Shelby Cullom Davis Trust Ed Glassmeyer Joel H. Cowan
Maurice R. Greenberg Huawei Technologies Addison Fischer
John A. Gunn Emil Hubinak Hague Centre for Strategic Studies
Sezgin Baran Korkmaz R. William Ide III Frank Holder
Sarah and H. Ross Perot, Jr. Institut für Auslandsbeziehungen Hurford Foundation
Starr Foundation Microsoft Corporation Ralph Isham
F. Francis Najafi John K. Hurley
Ronald P. O’Hanley Anurag Jain
Mike Sarimsacki Johnson & Johnson
Kevin Taweel George Kadifa
Sonus Networks Nu Skin
Unisys NXP Semiconductors
Adm. William Owens
Palo Alto Networks
Procter & Gamble
Qihoo 360
Ramzi Sanbar
Diplomat’s Society Peacekeeper’s Society Insider’s Circle
Mary McInnis Boies Robert Ackerman Peter A. Altabef
Matt Bross Darcy Anderson Atlantic Trust
Maria Livanos Cattaui Ben Banerjee Steve Barclay
China General Chamber of Commerce USA M. Joseph Bild Martha Bejar
William and Flora Hewlett Foundation David Cohen BLJ Worldwide
Medical Transcription Billing Company Robert N. Campbell, III Tullio Cedraschi
George Sheer Oliver S. and Jennie R. Donaldson Trust Allan Chapin
FedEx Michael Chertoff
Ken Goldberg William Cohen
Steven S. Honigman Laura Danforth
Lodestar Foundation William D. Dearstyne
Tracy Krohn Leah and Buck Dixon
Michael Maples Esther Dyson
Cameron Munter Megumi Essig
Dr. and Mrs. William J. Parker III Roualeyn Fenton-May
Pepsi Co. Robert Foresman
A. Steven Raab and Virginia Jackson Michael Guerrieri
Laurent M. Roux and Lori C. Roux Stephen Heintz
Mary Springer Robert Henebry
State Street Global Advisors Japan Foundation Center for Global Partnership
Jeff Tucker Reuben Jeffrey
Ralph Layman
Michael Madden
Bruce McConnell
Karen Linehan Mroz
New York Athletic Club
Daniel Reingold
John Roberts
Inder Singh
Allison Shure
William L. Tooley
Tania Zouikin